the Rasmus...

"Living in a world without you"

It's hard to belive that it came to this,
you paralyzed my body with a poison kiss.
For forty days and night I was changeing your bed
you thought that was the end of this story.
Something inside me, called freedom came alive...
living in a world without you.

You tought me, my darling
without me, you're nothing
You tought me, to look in your eyes
and fead me, your sweet lies

Suddenly someone was there in the window
looking outside at the sky that had never been blue..

Aaa aa aa aa... there's a world without you
I see the lie, living in a world without you
Aaa aa aa aa... there's hope to guide me
I will survive, living in a world without you!

It's hard to belive that it came to this,
you paralyzed my body with a poison kiss.
For forty days and night I was changeing your bed
you thought that was the end of this story.
Something inside me, called freedom came alive...
living in a world without you.

You put me, together
then trashed me, for plesure
You used me, again and again
abused me, confused me

Suddenly makeing a run through your garden
run through the gates of the past and I'm finaly free

Aaa aa aa aa... there's a world without you
I see the lie, living in a world without you
Aaa aa aa aa... there's hope to guide me
I will survive, living in a world without you!

It's hard to belive that it came to this,
you paralyzed my body with a poison kiss.
For forty days and night I was changeing your bed
you thought that was the end of this story.
Something inside me, called freedom came alive...
living in a world without you....


låten jag gjorde musikvideon till... *älskar den*

Längtar verligen bara sååå mycket tills videon släpps, nån gång i slutet av augusti!
_____________________________
"jag är som en människa, fast lite sämre"

Kommentarer
Postat av: Mathias

Hej!



Coolt att du gillar The Rasmus :) Du kanske är intresserad av att kolla in min fansite: www.therasmusworld.net



/ Mathias

2008-07-13 @ 20:52:15
URL: http://www.therasmusworld.net

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0